Home » 3PL/4PL » SCMAP announces 2018 board of directors

The Supply Chain Management Association of the Philippines (SCMAP) has elected its Board of Directors for 2018 consisting mostly of re-elected directors, mainly to ensure continuity.

The 2018 board is composed of Anghelita Santor, Nestlé Philippines; Arnel Gamboa, National Bookstore; Christine Pardiñas, Rustan’s Supercenters; Clarissa Castillo, Johnson & Johnson; Dina Pilapil, LF Logistics; German Martizano, Unilever Philippines; Ma. Cristina Alvarez, Procter & Gamble; Mark Philip Comandante, Zuellig Pharma; and Pierre Carlo Curay, XVC Logistics.

They join Nestor Felicio of United Laboratories, who will continue to sit as president until the end of 2018, according to the organization’s by-laws.

The new SCMAP board will vote among themselves on who will assume the position of president-elect (to take on the presidency from 2019 to 2020) as well as choose the secretary, treasurer, and auditor. The final composition of the 2018 board will be revealed during the SCMAP Christmas fellowship scheduled for December 1.

SCMAP is the premiere supply chain organization of the country, advocating the enhancement and improvement of the industry, communicating the latest developments and trends, and educating supply chain practitioners at all levels.

It counts over 180 members under three chapters and spread throughout the country, encompassing both companies and individuals including top manufacturers, retailers, and logistics providers.


No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve + 13 =

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better
Social PopUP by SumoMe
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.