Sunday, October 17, 2021
HomeUncategorizedNew AFPI Board sworn in

New AFPI Board sworn in

Civil Aeronautics Board chief Atty Carmelo Arcilla (extreme left) recently swore into office the new AFPI Board at the Heritage Hotel. From left: Leo M. Tagle, Director (member company – Yusen Air & Sea); Ferdinand Tongson, Director (Agility Logistics, formerly Geologistics Inc.); Ramon De Leon, Director (Pac-Atlantic Lines); Anthony Dexter Yu, Director (All Transport Network); Dominador De Guzman, Sergeant-at-arms (Sky Land Brokerage Inc.); Roy Raralio, 1st Vice President (CPI Transport); Antoinette Reyes, Corporate Secretary (Eagle Express Lines, Inc.); Mariz Regis, PRO (Airspeed International); Rosemary Su, 2nd Vice President (UTI Global Logistics Inc.); Jaime Roxas, President (Jugro Transport Inc.); Cynthia R. Tsui, Chairman of the Board (Asia Overseas Transport); and Eduardo De Guzman Jr., Chairman Emeritus (Skyfreight Forwarders Inc.)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

two × one =

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -