Home » Press Releases » Angeles is PH ship agents’ president for third straight year
At the induction, front left to right, Robert Yu, Rogelio Salonga, Raoul Viray, Virginia Madlang-Awa, Harbour Centre Port Terminal, Inc. chairman and chief executive officer Reghis Romero II, Virgilio Angeles, Arnel San Diego, and Joselito Ilagan. Back, left to right, Alfredo Hernandez, Ruben Santos, Ernan De Leon, Federico Acosta, Walter Coronel, (hidden) Leo Buñag, Arnold Tuazon, Jesus Verocel.

At the recent Philippine Ship Agents Association induction were, front left to right: association directors Robert Yu, Rogelio Salonga, Raoul Viray and Virginia Madlang-Awa; inducting officer Harbour Centre Port Terminal, Inc. chairman and chief executive officer Reghis Romero II; president Virgilio Angeles; vice president for Internal Affairs Arnel San Diego; and director Joselito Ilagan. Back, left to right, treasurer Alfredo Hernandez; directors Ruben Santos, Ernan De Leon, and Federico Acosta; secretary Walter Coronel  (hidden); vice president for Externl Affairs Leo Buñag, and directors Arnold Tuazon and Jesus Verocel.

The Philippine Ship Agents Association (PSAA) has reelected Virgilio Angeles as its president for 2016.

Angeles, general manager of COSCO Philippines Shipping, Inc., will be heading the group for the third consecutive year. Arnel San Diego, Wallem Philippines Shipping, Inc. operations manager-Tram Agency Division, remains as vice president for internal affairs, while Leo Philip Buñag of Mizzen Shipping Enterprises, Inc. stays on as vice president for external affairs.

Operations manager Walter Coronel of Inter-Asia Marine Transport, Inc. remains as the group secretary, and Alfredo Hernandez, operations manager-Port Agency Services of Ben Line Agencies Philippines, Inc. is the new treasurer.

Elected PSAA directors for 2016 are Federico Acosta (Safe Seas Shipping Agency Co., Inc.); Ernan De Leon (Global Ship Management and Marine Services, Inc.); Joselito Ilagan (TMS Ship Agencies, Inc.); Virginia Madlang-Awa (Doña Virginia Maritima Corp.); Rogelio Salonga (RCS Shipping Agencies, Inc.); Ruben Santos (Petro-bulk Maritime Services, Inc.); Arnold Tuazon (K Line (Philippines, Inc.); Jesus Verocel (Blue Sea Shipping and Logistics, Inc.); Raoul Viray (Philman Shipping, Inc.); and Robert Yu (Sky International, Inc.)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × three =

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better
Social PopUP by SumoMe
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.